Back in the US!   Leave a comment

Oh, ps, I made it back to the US! It has been crazy busy: got back on Friday evening, and within 16 hours I unpacked, did laundry, slept just a bit, then re-packed and moved back down to St. Olaf for the summer! I made it in time to see most of my senior friends at graduation, and I started work already on Tuesday! When I get another free moment, I’ll be writing about all the adventures of my last week in Costa Rica with my parents, who came to visit/travel/bring me home at the end of my program.

Until then, Pura Vida.

Posted June 3, 2011 by rwieme in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

